Previous Entry Share Next Entry
интерв'ю про загрозу біологічної атаки з боку Росії
xyu
JEFF NYQUIST RADIO SHOW  http://jrnyquist.com/

http://www.jrnyquist.com/media/Joe%20Douglass%20Interview.mp3

Речь пойдет об
оружии массового уничтожения, разрабатываемом в Китае и Россие.
Интервью со специалистом по американской и советской ядерной, биологической и химичесйкой военной стратегии,
методам принятия решений комунистическими правительствами, советскими и постсовецкими
операциям саботажа и шпионажа Китая и России
угрозе биологических и химических атак на США со стороны Китая и России 

Sunday, February 10 at 6 PM Eastern, 3 PM Pacific, Jeff Nyquist interviews Joseph Douglass, author of Red Cocaine: The Drugging of America and America The Vulnerable: The Threat of Chemical/Biological Warfare, is a recognized authority on U.S. and Soviet nuclear strategy, chemical and biological warfare, Communist decision-making, and Soviet strategic intelligence operations. Dr. Douglass discusses, among other salient topics, the threat posed to the United States by WMDs developed by both Russia and China.

Catch the replay of Jeff's interview with Dr. Douglass on Tuesday, February 12, at 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Pacific.

архіви передач и тексти
http://jrnyquist.com/

?

Log in