Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Розмова з фінансістом про стан фінасових ринків і національну безпеку США
lave na karmane
xyu
http://azul.streamguys.com/wibg1020 - линк на трансляцию, начало через 2 минуты, длительность час, open from windows media player as a open URL

http://69.9.187.187:8000/mp3 - линк на ретрансляцію Ставки

JEFF NYQUIST RADIO SHOW
Third Panzar Interview
on WIBG 1020 AM ------- у Філадельфії і південному Ню джерсі можна спіймати на радіо хвилі

On Tuesday, March 25 at 10 pm Eastern, 7 pm Pacific, Jeff Nyquist conducts a third interview interviews Michael J. Panzner, a 25-year veteran of the global stock, bond, and currency markets and author of Financial Armageddon: Protecting Your Future from Four Impending Catastrophes. Mr. Panzner discusses recent news about instability in the financial system and the danger of financial collapse. Catch the replay of Jeff's interview with Mr. Panzar on Sunday, March 30 at 6 PM Eastern, 3 PM Pacific.

?

Log in