Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Olavo de Carvalho Interview LIVE. NOW
xyu
archive can be found here

OUTSIDE THE BOX RADIO SHOW

on RBN or WIBG

On Sunday August 31 at 6 PM Eastern, 3 PM Pacific, Jeff Nyquist interviews Olavo de Carvalho, an important Brazilian philosopher, journalist and out-spoken critic of the anti-American left in Latin America. Mr. Carvalho discusses anti-American forces gathering strength in Latin America.
Catch a replay of Jeff's show every Tuesday, at 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Pacific at
wibg.com.    More>


?

Log in